Your Committee

Chairman: Nick Steiger

President: David Hetherington

Treasurer: Kimberley Pilgrim

Membership Secretary: Nick Steiger

Newsletter: Roger Wood MBE

Apiary Manager: Moira Munro

Website: Peter Wood-Eeles

Sunday Rota & Events: Jo Thomas & Susan Fancourt

Secretary: Miriam Radford

Science Officer: Helen Swain

Auditor: John Newman


We have a great Committee but we are always looking for new people with new skills or ideas.

If you would like to join us or even help out please let us know by either contacting Nick Steiger or use our Contact Form on the home page.